Contact Us

Location

Head Office

10th–12th & 15th Floors, Al Masraf Building,
Sheikh Hamdan Street,
P.O. Box 3687, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Telephone

Tel: +971 2 6767 965
Fax: +971 2 6767 956

Email

General Inquiries:
cae@caeme.com

Map

Download:
Location Map


Departments

Sales – E&I
Sumeet Vinayak:   +971 2 676 7965  |    sales@caeme.com
Sales – Mechanical
Sunil Nair:   +971 2 676 7965  |    ssn@caeme.com
Sales – Non Oil & Gas
Ahmed Eldesouky:   +971 2 676 7965  |    a.eldesouky@caeme.com
Operations
Manager:   +971 2 676 7965  |    operations@caeme.com
HSE
John Martin Skalij:   +971 2 676 7965  |    hse@caeme.com
QA/QC
Gurinder Singh Matharu:   +971 2 676 7965  |    qaqc@caeme.com
Engineering – E&I
Prithin Dharmale:   +971 2 676 7965  |    p.dharmale@caeme.com
Engineering – Mechanical
Biju Parakuth:   +971 2 676 7965  |    b.parakuth@caeme.com
Procurement
Sudhiraj R. Kadam:   +971 2 676 7965  |    procurement@caeme.com
Finance
Abraham Kurian:   +971 2 676 7965  |    a.kurian@caeme.com
HR & Administration
Balram Nanda:   +971 2 676 7965  |    hradmin@caeme.com
icon-car.pngFullscreen-Logo
CAE Head Office Location

loading map - please wait...

CAE Head Office Location 24.496902, 54.373988