Contact Us

 
LocationHead Office 10th–12th & 15th Floors, Al Masraf Building, Sheikh Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 3687, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
TelephoneTel: +971 2 6767 965 Fax: +971 2 6767 956
EmailGeneral Inquiries: cae@caeme.com
MapDownload: Location Map

Departments

Sales
Sumeet Vinayak:   +971 2 676 7965  |    sales@caeme.com
Sales – Non Oil & Gas
Ahmed Eldesouky:   +971 2 676 7965  |    a.eldesouky@caeme.com
Operations
Manager:   +971 2 676 7965  |    operations@caeme.com
QHSE
Aravind Pillai:   +971 2 676 7965  |    hse@caeme.com
Engineering – E&I
Sushanta Halder:   +971 2 676 7965  |    s.halder@caeme.com
Engineering – Mechanical
Biju Parakuth:   +971 2 676 7965  |    b.parakuth@caeme.com
Procurement
Sudhiraj R. Kadam:   +971 2 676 7965  |    procurement@caeme.com
Finance
Abraham Kurian:   +971 2 676 7965  |    a.kurian@caeme.com
HR & Administration
Balram Nanda:   +971 2 676 7965  |    hradmin@caeme.com
icon-car.pngFullscreen-Logo
CAE Head Office Location

loading map - please wait...

CAE Head Office Location 24.496902, 54.373988